All Rollit members and Beta testers receive a free upgrade to Hey Coach. Your account access details (user name and password) do not change.

You will need to complete the quick set-up and your reconnect your accounts again as your Rollit or Beta testing data will be removed. If you were previously paying a monthly or annual subscription you will no longer be charged for the service.

Did this answer your question?